Faculty & Staff Directory

DC = Department Chair

Position Name Phone Email
President Dr. John Atha (317) 582-0120 . 302 jatha@guerincatholic.org
Michelle Hanlin, Executive Assistant to the President (317) 582-0120 . 289 mhanlin@guerincatholic.org
Principal James McNeany (317) 582-0120 .225 jmcneany@guerincatholic.org
Leona Chianello, Asst. to the Principal (317) 582-0120 .231 lchianello@guerincatholic.org
Chaplain Father John Nguyen (317) 582-0120 . 228 frnguyen@guerincatholic.org
Assistant Principals Eric Glanders, Assistant Principal of Student Services (317) 582-0120 224 eglanders@guerincatholic.org
Christine Williams, Assistant Principal/Director of Academics (317) 582-0120 .239 cwilliams@guerincatholic.org
Attendance ATTENDANCE LINE (317) 660-0404
Joni Hitchcock, Attendance Officer (317) 582-0120 .221 jhitchcock@guerincatholic.org
Receptionist Monica Warne, Receptionist (AM) (317) 582-0120 . 226 mwarne@guerincatholic.org
Caroline Van Atter, Receptionist (PM) (317) 582-0120 . 226 cvanatter@guerincatholic.org
Admissions Kenya Cobb, Admissions Assistant (317) 582-0120 . 317 kcobb@guerincatholic.org
Jill Folstrom, Admissions Assistant (317) 582-0120 .318 jfolstrom@guerincatholic.org
Kelli Wilson, Director of Admissions (317) 582-0120 .279 kwilson@guerincatholic.org
Advancement Lori Norris, Vice President of Institutional Advancement (317) 582-0120 . 216 lnorris@guerincatholic.org
Tricia Crossey, Advancement Service Manager (317) 582-0120 . 213 tcrossey@guerincatholic.org
Athletics Ryan Davis, Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 . 210 rdavis@guerincatholic.org
Alfie Hernandez, Assistant Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 . 313 ahernandez@guerincatholic.org
Debbie Stanisz, Associate Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 .292 dstanisz@guerincatholic.org
Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 .291 jwaymouth@guerincatholic.org
Patty Tallman, Spirit Shop Manager (317) 582-0120 . 321 ptallman@guerincatholic.org
Business Mike Panasuk (DC) (317) 582-0120 .265 mpanasuk@guerincatholic.org
Tom Dilley (317) 582-0120 .260 tdilley@guerincatholic.org
Neil Rafferty (317) 582-0120 .332 nrafferty@guerincatholic.org
Campus Ministry Scott McNamee, Director of Campus Ministry (317) 582-0120 .267 smcnamee@guerincatholic.org
Lauren LaCoy, Campus Minister (317) 582-0120 .355 llacoy@guerincatholic.org
Maggie Hagenauer, Campus Ministry and Student Life Assistant (317) 582-0120 . 206 mhagenauer@guerincatholic.org
Engineering & Technology Robert Spoonmore (317) 582-0120 .354 rspoonmore@guerincatholic.org
Finance and Accounting Office Dawn Guckien, Director of Finance and Business Operations (317) 582-0120 . 219 dguckien@guerincatholic.org
Andy Cowen, Tuition and Financial Aid Specialist (317) 582-0120 207 acowen@guerincatholic.org
Amy Holland, Accounts Payable Specialist (317) 582-0120 .303 aholland@guerincatholic.org
Matthew Walton, Accounts Receivable and Payroll Specialist (317) 582-0120 .232 mwalton@guerincatholic.org
Food Services Megan Murphy, Director of Food Services (317) 582-0120 .357
Grounds and Facilities Ray Harden, Director of Grounds & Facilities (317) 582-0120 .256 rharden@guerincatholic.org
Guidance and Counseling Beth Brandes, Director of Guidance & College Counseling and School Counselor (A-Cn) (317) 582-0120 .271 bbrandes@guerincatholic.org
Patty Hagen, School Counselor (Co-I) (317) 582-0120 .237 phagen@guerincatholic.org
Emily McAulay, School Counselor (J-P) (317) 582-0120 .314 emcaulay@guerincatholic.org
Grace Pratt, School Counselor (Q-Z) (317) 582-0120 .233 gpratt@guerincatholic.org
Sandi Regan, Registrar (317) 582-0120 .227 sregan@guerincatholic.org
Health Services Hanna (Gelov) Wroblewski (’13), BSN, RN (317) 582-0120 . 211 hgelov@guerincatholic.org
School Nurse (317) 582-0120 .111 nurse@guerincatholic.org
Kinesiology / Health Tommy Mascari (DC) (317) 582-0120 .242 tmascari@guerincatholic.org
Jen Mascari (317) 582-0120 .315 jmascari@guerincatholic.org
Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 .291 jwaymouth@guerincatholic.org
Language Arts Jeff Buckner (DC) (317) 582-0120 .273 jbuckner@guerincatholic.org
Robert (Bobby) Allen (317) 582-0120 205 ballen@guerincatholic.org
Adrian DeBoy (317) 582-0120 .290 adeboy@guerincatholic.org
Shelley Horn (317) 582-0120 .272 shorn@guerincatholic.org
Sheryl Niccum (317) 582-0120 .331 sniccum@guerincatholic.org
Marc Quaranta (317) 582-0120 .249 mquaranta@guerincatholic.org
Patty Southard (317) 582-0120 .281 psouthard@guerincatholic.org
Krista Stubbs (317) 582-0120 .294 kstubbs@guerincatholic.org
Learning Support Dawn Street, Director of Learning Support (317) 582-0120 .335 dstreet@guerincatholic.org
Peggy Gillig, Learning Support (317) 582-0120 .220 pgillig@guerincatholic.org
Mary McGreal, Learning Support (317) 582-0120 .240 mmcgreal@guerincatholic.org
Marketing and Communications Colleen Ward, Director of Marketing (317) 582-0120 .230 cward@guerincatholic.org
Kelly Kijovsky, Communications Assistant (317) 582-0120 .358 kkijovsky@guerincatholic.org
Math Tricia Gandhi (DC) (317) 582-0120 .298 tgandhi@guerincatholic.org
Tom Gallagher (317) 582-0120 .286 tgallagher@guerincatholic.org
Patti Edwards (317) 582-0120 .341 pedwards@guerincatholic.org
Amy Michel (317) 582-0120 .276 amichel@guerincatholic.org
Mary Noyes (317) 582-0120 .280 mnoyes@guerincatholic.org
Perry Page (317) 582-0120 .247 ppage@guerincatholic.org
Maureen Reichardt (317) 582-0120 .352 mreichardt@guerincatholic.org
Media Services Marcia Murphy, Director of Fine Arts/Media Specialist (317) 582-0120 .235 mmurphy@guerincatholic.org
Music Joey Garcia (317) 582-0120 .353 jgarcia@guerincatholic.org
Toni MacDonald-Hinkley (317) 582-0120 .360 tmacdonaldhinkley@guerincatholic.org
Angie Goćur (317) 582-0120 202 agocur@guerincatholic.org
Science Jeanine Conklin (DC) (317) 582-0120 .268 jconklin@guerincatholic.org
Imani Bunn (317) 582-0120 . 209 ibunn@guerincatholic.org
Jenny Greene (317) 582-0120 .330 jgreene@guerincatholic.org
Marika Harrison (317) 582-0120 .250 mharrison@guerincatholic.org
Karen Kennedy (317) 582-0120 .306 kkennedy@guerincatholic.org
Hugh Ross (317) 582-0120 .275 hross@guerincatholic.org
Gwen Wieczorek (317) 582-0120 .245 gwieczorek@guerincatholic.org
Ellen Slaney (317) 582-0120 203 eslaney@guerincatholic.org
Social Studies Meaghan Neman (DC) (317) 582-0120 .278 mneman@guerincatholic.org
Sister Ann Thomas Bamburek, O.P. (317) 582-0120 .287 srannthomas@guerincatholic.org
Stephanie Ganser (317) 582-0120 .311 sganser@guerincatholic.org
Zach Haselhorst (317) 582-0120 .282 zhaselhorst@guerincatholic.org
Sara Reeves (317) 582-0120 .269 sreeves@guerincatholic.org
Justin Turpen (317) 582-0120 .262 jturpen@guerincatholic.org
Strength & Conditioning Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 .291 jwaymouth@guerincatholic.org
Technology Department Justin Dammeier, Director of Technology (317) 582-0120 .350 jdammeier@guerincatholic.org
Brenda Armie (317) 582-0120 .259 barmie@guerincatholic.org
Theology Sister Josemaría Pence, O.P. (DC) (317) 582-0120 .351 srjosemaria@guerincatholic.org
Jason Adams (317) 582-0120 204 jadams@guerincatholic.org
Doug Cline (317) 582-0120 . 218 dcline@guerincatholic.org
Lauren LaCoy, Campus Minister (317) 582-0120 .355 llacoy@guerincatholic.org
Father John Nguyen (317) 582-0120 . 228 frnguyen@guerincatholic.org
Brad Sponhauer (317) 582-0120 .281 bsponhauer@guerincatholic.org
Billy Thompson (317) 582-0120 . 217 bthompson@guerincatholic.org
Visual Arts Beth Wagoner (DC) (317) 582-0120 .236 bwagoner@guerincatholic.org
Ricki Gibson (317) 582-0120 .312 rgibson@guerincatholic.org
World Languages Liane Foerder (DC) (317) 582-0120 .304 lfoerder@guerincatholic.org
Clarice Doucette (317) 582-0120 . 201 cdoucette@guerincatholic.org
Eric Leveque (317) 582-0120 . 214 eleveque@guerincatholic.org
Sarah Schirripa (317) 582.0120 .310 sschirripa@guerincatholic.org
Jason Wagoner (317) 582-0120 .251 jwagoner@guerincatholic.org
Robert (Dan) White (317) 582-0120 .293 rwhite@guerincatholic.org

DC = Department Chair