Faculty & Staff Directory

DC = Department Chair

PositionNamePhone Email
President
Nancy Eiker, Executive Assistant(317) 582-0120 .289 neiker@guerincatholic.org
Principal
James McNeany(317) 582-0120 .225 jmcneany@guerincatholic.org
Leona Chianello, Asst. to the Principal(317) 582-0120 .231 lchianello@guerincatholic.org
Chaplain
Father Thomas Haan(317) 582-0120 .228 frhaan@guerincatholic.org
Assistant Principals
Eric Glanders, Assistant Principal of Student Services(317) 582-0120 224 eglanders@guerincatholic.org
Christine Williams, Assistant Principal/Director of Academics(317) 582-0120 .239 cwilliams@guerincatholic.org
Attendance
ATTENDANCE LINE(317) 660-0404
Joni Hitchcock, Attendance Officer(317) 582-0120 .221 jhitchcock@guerincatholic.org
Receptionist
Sandi Regan, Receptionist(317) 582-0120 .226 sregan@guerincatholic.org
Admissions
Kelli Wilson, Director of Admissions(317) 582-0120 .279 kwilson@guerincatholic.org
Jill Folstrom, Admissions Assistant(317) 582-0120 .318 jfolstrom@guerincatholic.org
Kenya Cobb, Admissions Assistant(317) 582-0120 . 317 kcobb@guerincatholic.org
Athletics
Matt Lane, Director of Athletics(317) 582-0120 .313 mlane@guerincatholic.org
Ryan Davis, Assistant Director of Athletics(317) 582-0120 . 210 rdavis@guerincatholic.org
Debbie Stanisz, Associate Director of Athletics(317) 582-0120 .292 dstanisz@guerincatholic.org
Mary Fuller, Spirit Shop Manager(317) 582-0120 .321 mfuller@guerincatholic.org
Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator(317) 582-0120 .291 JXWAYMOU@stvincent.org
Gavin Page, Certified Athletic Trainer(847) 975-6709 Gavin.Page@ascension.org
Blair Ginnever, Certified Athletic Trainer(317) 410-8891 blair.ginnever@ascension.org
Business
Mike Panasuk (DC)(317) 582-0120 .265 mpanasuk@guerincatholic.org
Tom Dilley(317) 582-0120 .260 tdilley@guerincatholic.org
Neil Rafferty(317) 582-0120 .332 nrafferty@guerincatholic.org
Campus Ministry
Scott McNamee, Director of Campus Ministry(317) 582-0120 .267 smcnamee@guerincatholic.org
Lauren LaCoy, Campus Minister(317) 582-0120 .355 llacoy@guerincatholic.org
Maggie Hagenauer, Campus Ministry and Student Life Assistant(317) 582-0120 . 206 mhagenauer@guerincatholic.org
Engineering & Technology
Robert Spoonmore(317) 582-0120 .354 rspoonmore@guerincatholic.org
Finance and Accounting Office
Karla Schlichte, Vice President of Finance and Operations(317) 582-0120 .300 kschlichte@guerincatholic.org
Nancy Miller, Director of Accounting(317) 582-0120 .252 nmiller@guerincatholic.org
Matthew Walton, Accounts Receivable and Payroll Specialist(317) 582-0120 .232 mwalton@guerincatholic.org
Amy Holland, Accounts Payable Specialist(317) 582-0120 .303 aholland@guerincatholic.org
Food Services
Megan Murphy, Director of Food Services(317) 582-0120 .357
Grounds and Facilities
Ray Harden, Director of Grounds & Facilities(317) 582-0120 .256 rharden@guerincatholic.org
Guidance and Counseling
Beth Brandes, Director of Guidance & College Counseling and School Counselor (A-Cn)(317) 582-0120 .271 bbrandes@guerincatholic.org
Patty Hagen, School Counselor (Co-I)(317) 582-0120 .237 phagen@guerincatholic.org
Emily McAulay, School Counselor (J-P)(317) 582-0120 .314 emcaulay@guerincatholic.org
Grace Pratt, School Counselor (Q-Z)(317) 582-0120 .233 gpratt@guerincatholic.org
Health Services
Ashley Pertile, RN, BSN(317) 582-0120 .111 nurse@guerincatholic.org
Kinesiology / Health
Tommy Mascari (DC)(317) 582-0120 .242 tmascari@guerincatholic.org
Jen Mascari(317) 582-0120 .315 jmascari@guerincatholic.org
Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator(317) 582-0120 .291 JXWAYMOU@stvincent.org
Language Arts
Jeff Buckner (DC)(317) 582-0120 .273 jbuckner@guerincatholic.org
Robert (Bobby) Allen(317) 582-0120 205 ballen@guerincatholic.org
Adrian DeBoy(317) 582-0120 .290 adeboy@guerincatholic.org
Shelley Horn(317) 582-0120 .272 shorn@guerincatholic.org
Sheryl Niccum(317) 582-0120 .331 sniccum@guerincatholic.org
Marc Quaranta(317) 582-0120 .249 mquaranta@guerincatholic.org
Patty Southard(317) 582-0120 .281 psouthard@guerincatholic.org
Krista Stubbs(317) 582-0120 .294 kstubbs@guerincatholic.org
Learning Support
Dawn Street, Director of Learning Support(317) 582-0120 .335 dstreet@guerincatholic.org
Peggy Gillig, Learning Support(317) 582-0120 .220 pgillig@guerincatholic.org
Mary McGreal, Learning Support(317) 582-0120 .240 mmcgreal@guerincatholic.org
Marketing and Communications
Colleen Ward, Director of Marketing(317) 582-0120 .230 cward@guerincatholic.org
Kelly Kijovsky, Communications Assistant(317) 582-0120 .358 kkijovsky@guerincatholic.org
Math
Tricia Gandhi (DC)(317) 582-0120 .298 tgandhi@guerincatholic.org
Tom Gallagher(317) 582-0120 .286 tgallagher@guerincatholic.org
Patti Edwards(317) 582-0120 .341 pedwards@guerincatholic.org
Amy Michel(317) 582-0120 .276 amichel@guerincatholic.org
Mary Noyes(317) 582-0120 .280 mnoyes@guerincatholic.org
Perry Page(317) 582-0120 .247 ppage@guerincatholic.org
Maureen Reichardt(317) 582-0120 .352 mreichardt@guerincatholic.org
Ellen Slaney(317) 582-0120 203 eslaney@guerincatholic.org
Media Services
Marcia Murphy, Media Specialist(317) 582-0120 .235 mmurphy@guerincatholic.org
Music
Joey Garcia(317) 582-0120 .353 jgarcia@guerincatholic.org
Toni MacDonald-Hinkley(317) 582-0120 .360 tmacdonaldhinkley@guerincatholic.org
Angie Goćur(317) 582-0120 202 agocur@guerincatholic.org
Science
Jeanine Conklin (DC)(317) 582-0120 .268 jconklin@guerincatholic.org
Jenny Greene(317) 582-0120 .330 jgreene@guerincatholic.org
Marika Harrison(317) 582-0120 .250 mharrison@guerincatholic.org
Karen Kennedy(317) 582-0120 .306 kkennedy@guerincatholic.org
Tim Ricker(317) 582-0120 .243 tricker@guerincatholic.org
Hugh Ross(317) 582-0120 .275 hross@guerincatholic.org
Gwen Wieczorek(317) 582-0120 .245 gwieczorek@guerincatholic.org
Ellen Slaney(317) 582-0120 203 eslaney@guerincatholic.org
Social Studies
Meaghan Neman (DC)(317) 582-0120 .278 mneman@guerincatholic.org
Sister Ann Thomas Bamburek, O.P.(317) 582-0120 .287 srannthomas@guerincatholic.org
Stephanie Ganser(317) 582-0120 .311 sganser@guerincatholic.org
Zach Haselhorst(317) 582-0120 .282 zhaselhorst@guerincatholic.org
Sara Reeves(317) 582-0120 .269 sreeves@guerincatholic.org
Justin Turpen(317) 582-0120 .262 jturpen@guerincatholic.org
Strength & Conditioning
Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator(317) 582-0120 .291 JXWAYMOU@stvincent.org
Technology Department
Justin Dammeier, Director of Technology(317) 582-0120 .350 jdammeier@guerincatholic.org
Brenda Armie(317) 582-0120 .259 barmie@guerincatholic.org
Andy Cowen(317) 582-0120 207 acowen@guerincatholic.org
Theology
Sister Josemaría Pence, O.P. (DC)(317) 582-0120 .351 srjosemaria@guerincatholic.org
Father Thomas Haan(317) 582-0120 .228 frhaan@guerincatholic.org
Lauren Clark(317) 582-0120 .340 leclark@guerincatholic.org
Brian Goshorn(317) 582-0120 .295 bgoshorn@guerincatholic.org
Lauren LaCoy, Campus Minister(317) 582-0120 .355 llacoy@guerincatholic.org
Brad Sponhauer(317) 582-0120 .281 bsponhauer@guerincatholic.org
Robert Storey(317) 582-0120 .297 rstorey@guerincatholic.org
Jason Adams(317) 582-0120 204 jadams@guerincatholic.org
Visual Arts
Beth Wagoner (DC)(317) 582-0120 .236 bwagoner@guerincatholic.org
Ricki Gibson(317) 582-0120 .312 rgibson@guerincatholic.org
World Languages
Liane Foerder (DC)(317) 582-0120 .304 lfoerder@guerincatholic.org
Clarice Doucette(317) 582-0120 . 201 cdoucette@guerincatholic.org
Sarah Schirripa(317) 582.0120 .310 sschirripa@guerincatholic.org
Jason Wagoner(317) 582-0120 .251 jwagoner@guerincatholic.org
Robert (Dan) White(317) 582-0120 .293 rwhite@guerincatholic.org
Nancy Yust(317) 582-0120 .248 nyust@guerincatholic.org

DC = Department Chair