Faculty & Staff Directory

DC = Department Chair

Position Name Phone Email
Office of the President Deacon Rick Wagner, President (317) 582-0120 x302 rwagner@guerincatholic.org
Cathy Dolan, Executive Assistant to the President (317) 582-0120 x289 cdolan@guerincatholic.org
Principal James McNeany (317) 582-0120 x225 jmcneany@guerincatholic.org
Leona Chianello, Assistant to the Principal (317) 582-0120 x231 lchianello@guerincatholic.org
Chaplain Fr. John Nguyen, Chaplain (317) 582-0120 x215 frjohn@guerincatholic.org
Assistant Principals Eric Schmidt, Assistant Principal of Student Services (317) 582-0120 x224 eschmidt@guerincatholic.org
Christine Williams, Assistant Principal/Director of Academics (317) 582-0120 x239 cwilliams@guerincatholic.org
Attendance ATTENDANCE LINE (317) 660-0404
Joni Hitchcock, Attendance Officer (317) 582-0120 x221 jhitchcock@guerincatholic.org
Receptionist Monica Warne, Receptionist (AM) (317) 582-0120 x226 mwarne@guerincatholic.org
Debbie Shafer, Receptionist (PM) (317) 582-0120 x226 dshafer@guerincatholic.org
Admissions Jackie Bach, Director of Enrollment Management (317) 582-0120 x279 jbach@guerincatholic.org
Kenya Cobb, Admissions Assistant (317) 582-0120 x317 kcobb@guerincatholic.org
Jill Folstrom, Admissions Assistant (317) 582-0120 x318 jfolstrom@guerincatholic.org
Heidi Clarke, Admissions Assistant (317) 582-0120 x316 hclarke@guerincatholic.org
Advancement Lori Norris, Vice President of Institutional Advancement (317) 582-0120 x216 lnorris@guerincatholic.org
Lynn Spartz, Director of Annual & Corporate Giving (317) 582-0120 x208 lspartz@guerincatholic.org
Kathryn Shema, Advancement Services Specialist (317) 582-0120 x213 kshema@guerincatholic.org
Lauren Pohl ’13, Alumni Relations and Events Specialist (317) 582-0120 x234 lpohl@guerincatholic.org
Marcey Zolner, Advancement Assistant (317) 582-0120 x212 mzolner@guerincatholic.org
Athletics Ryan Davis, Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 x210 rdavis@guerincatholic.org
Alfie Hernandez, Assistant Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 x313 ahernandez@guerincatholic.org
Debbie Stanisz, Associate Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 x292 dstanisz@guerincatholic.org
Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 x291 jwaymouth@guerincatholic.org
Abigail Rumer, Athletic Trainer (317) 582-0120 x285 arumer@guerincatholic.org
Dr. Catherine Reese, Team Physician (317) 582-0120 x285
Amy Bulger, Spirit Shop Specialist (317) 582-0120 x321 abulger@guerincatholic.org
Business Mike Panasuk (DC) (317) 582-0120 x265 mpanasuk@guerincatholic.org
Tom Dilley (317) 582-0120 x260 tdilley@guerincatholic.org
Neil Rafferty (317) 582-0120 x332 nrafferty@guerincatholic.org
Campus Ministry Mike DeCesare, Director of Campus Ministry and Student Life (317) 582-0120 x237 mdecesare@guerincatholic.org
Lauren LaCoy, Campus Minister (317) 582-0120 x355 llacoy@guerincatholic.org
Anna Ponchak, Campus Ministry & Student Life Assistant (317) 582-0120 x206 aponchak@guerincatholic.org
Communications and Marketing Colleen Ward, Director of Marketing (317) 582-0120 x230 cward@guerincatholic.org
Kelly Kijovsky, Communications & Media Specialist (317) 582-0120 x358 kkijovsky@guerincatholic.org
Finance and Accounting Office Dawn Guckien, Director of Finance and Business Operations (317) 582-0120 x219 dguckien@guerincatholic.org
Andy Cowen, Tuition and Financial Aid Specialist (317) 582-0120 x207 acowen@guerincatholic.org
Amy Holland, Accounts Payable Specialist (317) 582-0120 x303 aholland@guerincatholic.org
Matthew Walton, Accounts Receivable and Payroll Specialist (317) 582-0120 x232 mwalton@guerincatholic.org
Counseling Amy Klink, Director of Counseling/School Counselor (A-C) (317) 582-0120 x271 aklink@guerincatholic.org
Bridget Ryan, School Counselor (D-I) (317) 582-0120 x222 bryan@guerincatholic.org
Emily McAulay, School Counselor (J-P) (317) 582-0120 x314 emcaulay@guerincatholic.org
Grace Pratt, School Counselor (Q-Z) (317) 582-0120 x233 gpratt@guerincatholic.org
Sandi Regan, Registrar (317) 582-0120 x227 sregan@guerincatholic.org
Health Services Mary Harris, RN, BSN (317) 582-0120 x111 nurse@guerincatholic.org
Nancy Scott, BSN, RN (317) 582-0120 x111 nurse@guerincatholic.org
Language Arts Adrian DeBoy (DC) (317) 582-0120 x290 adeboy@guerincatholic.org
Robert (Bobby) Allen (317) 582-0120 x205 ballen@guerincatholic.org
Shelley Horn (317) 582-0120 x272 shorn@guerincatholic.org
Rachel Macauley (317) 582-0120 x281 rmacauley@guerincatholic.org
Sheryl Niccum (317) 582-0120 x331 sniccum@guerincatholic.org
Marc Quaranta (317) 582-0120 x249 mquaranta@guerincatholic.org
Krista Stubbs (317) 582-0120 x294 kstubbs@guerincatholic.org
Learning Coach Jeff Buckner (317) 582-0120 x273 jbuckner@guerincatholic.org
Kinesiology / Health Tommy Mascari (DC) (317) 582-0120 x242 tmascari@guerincatholic.org
Jen Mascari (317) 582-0120 x315 jmascari@guerincatholic.org
Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 x291 jwaymouth@guerincatholic.org
Learning Support Dawn Street, Director of Learning Support (317) 582-0120 x335 dstreet@guerincatholic.org
Peggy Gillig, Learning Support Teacher (317) 582-0120 x220 pgillig@guerincatholic.org
Mary McGreal, Learning Support Teacher (317) 582-0120 x240 mmcgreal@guerincatholic.org
Jeff Dunasky, Learning Support Instructional Assistant (317) 582-0120 x308 jdunasky@guerincatholic.org
Ana Smock, Learning Support Instructional Assistant (317) 582-0120 x241 asmock@guerincatholic.org
Math Tricia Gandhi (DC) (317) 582-0120 x298 tgandhi@guerincatholic.org
Amy Brown (317) 582-0120 x276 abrown@guerincatholic.org
Patti Edwards (317) 582-0120 x341 pedwards@guerincatholic.org
Tom Gallagher (317) 582-0120 x286 tgallagher@guerincatholic.org
Natalie Moster (317) 582-0120 x352 nmoster@guerincatholic.org
Mary Noyes (317) 582-0120 x280 mnoyes@guerincatholic.org
Perry Page (317) 582-0120 x247 ppage@guerincatholic.org
Ellie Haydock (317) 582-0120 ehaydock@guerincatholic.org
Media Services Marcia Murphy, Director of Fine Arts/Media Specialist (317) 582-0120 x235 mmurphy@guerincatholic.org
Music Angie Goćur (DC) (317) 582-0120 x202 agocur@guerincatholic.org
Toni MacDonald-Hinkley (317) 582-0120 x360 tmacdonaldhinkley@guerincatholic.org
Ebonie Moore (317) 582-0120 emoore@guerincatholic.org
Operations Scott McNamee, Director of Operations (317) 582-0120 x267 smcnamee@guerincatholic.org
Science Gwen Wieczorek (DC) (317) 582-0120 x245 gwieczorek@guerincatholic.org
Imani Bunn (317) 582-0120 x209 ibunn@guerincatholic.org
Jenny Greene (317) 582-0120 x330 jgreene@guerincatholic.org
Michael Hanley (317) 582-0120 x268 mhanley@guerincatholic.org
Karen Kennedy (317) 582-0120 x306 kkennedy@guerincatholic.org
Hugh Ross (317) 582-0120 x275 hross@guerincatholic.org
Ellen Slaney (317) 582-0120 x203 eslaney@guerincatholic.org
Social Studies Meaghan Neman (DC) (317) 582-0120 x278 mneman@guerincatholic.org
Maddie Evans (317) 582-0120 mevans@guerincatholic.org
Stephanie Ganser (317) 582-0120 x311 sganser@guerincatholic.org
Zach Haselhorst (317) 582-0120 x282 zhaselhorst@guerincatholic.org
Sister Mary Laura Hebert, OP (317) 582-0120 x287 srmarylaura@guerincatholic.org
Sara Reeves (317) 582-0120 x269 sreeves@guerincatholic.org
Thomas Streiff (317) 582-0120 x262 tstreiff@guerincatholic.org
Strength & Conditioning Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 x291 jwaymouth@guerincatholic.org
Technology Department Mark Phillips, Director of Technology (317) 582-0120 x350 mphillips@guerincatholic.org
Ryan Casey, Technology Support Specialist (317) 582-0120 x229 rcasey@guerincatholic.org
Michelle Hanlin, Database and Information Systems Specialist (317) 582-0120 x289 mhanlin@guerincatholic.org
Theology Fr. John Nguyen, Chaplain (317) 582-0120 x215 frjohn@guerincatholic.org
Sister Paulina Forster, OP (DC) (317) 582-0120 x351 srpaulina@guerincatholic.org
Jason Adams (DC) (317) 582-0120 x204 jadams@guerincatholic.org
Doug Cline (317) 582-0120 x218 dcline@guerincatholic.org
Lauren LaCoy, Campus Minister (317) 582-0120 x355 llacoy@guerincatholic.org
Jim O’Connor (317) 582-0120 x238 joconnor@guerincatholic.org
Brad Sponhauer (317) 582-0120 x281 bsponhauer@guerincatholic.org
Billy Thompson (317) 582-0120 x217 bthompson@guerincatholic.org
Visual Arts Beth Wagoner (DC) (317) 582-0120 x236 bwagoner@guerincatholic.org
Ricki Gibson (317) 582-0120 x312 rgibson@guerincatholic.org
World Languages Liane Foerder (DC) (317) 582-0120 x304 lfoerder@guerincatholic.org
Clarice Doucette (317) 582-0120 x201 cdoucette@guerincatholic.org
Steve Perkins (317) 582-0120 x214 sperkins@guerincatholic.org
Sarah Schirripa (317) 582.0120 x310 sschirripa@guerincatholic.org
Jason Wagoner (317) 582-0120 x251 jwagoner@guerincatholic.org
Robert (Dan) White (317) 582-0120 x293 rwhite@guerincatholic.org

DC = Department Chair