Mass Calendar


Daily Mass

Daily Mass is celebrated Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday at 10:25 a.m.; on Wednesday at 11:05 a.m. on days that school is on a regular schedule and there is no All-School Mass celebrated.

On days when trimester exams are given, Mass will be celebrated at 7:30 a.m..

On days with a 2-hour delay there will be no daily Mass.

All School Masses

2017 2018
Monday, July 31
Purple and Gold Athletes’ Mass, 8:00 am
Thursday, February 1
Catholic Schools Week, 9:10 am
Tuesday, August 15
First All-School Mass/Assumption, 9:10 am
Wednesday, February 14
Ash Wednesday, 9:10 am
Wednesday, September 13
Grandparents Day, 9:10 am
Monday, March 19
Feast of St. Joseph, 9:10 am
Friday, September 29
7th Grade Leadership Day, 9:10 am
Friday, April 5
Easter Week, 9:10 am
Tuesday, October 3
Feast of St. Theodore Guerin, 9:10 am
Tuesday, May 1
May Crowning, 9:10 am
Wednesday, November 1
All Saints Day, 9:10 am
Tuesday, May 18
Senior Mass, 9:10 am
Thursday, November 21
Conclusion of Because We Are Grateful (BWAG) Program, 1:30 pm
Friday, December 8
Immaculate Conception, Holy Day of Obligation, 9:10 am
Friday, December 22
Alumni Mass and Breakfast, 9:10 am

Sacraments at Guerin Catholic High School

Reconciliation

Fr. Haan and other area priests will be available for the sacrament of reconciliation after school on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 3:15pm or you may make an appointment.