Faculty & Staff Directory

Position NamePhone Email
President
Paul Lunsford(317) 582-0120 . 289 plunsford@guerincatholic.org
Principal
James McNeany(317) 582-0120 . 225 jmcneany@guerincatholic.org
Chaplain
Father Thomas Haan(317) 582-0120 . 228 frhaan@guerincatholic.org
Administrative Staff
Cindy Boise, Asst. to Principal(317) 582-0120 . 277 cboise@guerincatholic.org
Chris Buhler, Director of Athletics(317) 582-0120 . 227 cbuhler@guerincatholic.org
Leona Chianello, Registrar(317) 582-0120 . 231 lchianello@guerincatholic.org
Justin Dammeier, Director of Technology(317) 582-0120 . 350 jdammeier@guerincatholic.org
Dr. Peg Dispenzieri, Asst. Principal/IB Coordinator(317) 582-0120 . 239 pdispenzieri@guerincatholic.org
Mark Duray, Director of Fine Arts(317) 582-0120 . 241 mduray@guerincatholic.org
Amy Edwards, Receptionist(317) 582-0120 . 200 aedwards@guerincatholic.org
Joan Eicher, Database Administrator(317) 582-0120 . 316 jeicher@guerincatholic.org
Nancy Eiker, Asst. to the President(317) 582-0120 . 289 neiker@guerincatholic.org
Ray Harden, Director of Grounds & Facilities(317) 582-0120 . 256 rharden@guerincatholic.org
Joni Hitchcock, Receptionist(317) 582-0120 . 221 fdesk@guerincatholic.org
Kelly Kijovsky(317) 582-0120 . 358 kkijovsky@guerincatholic.org
Andy Kremer, Asst. Principal of Student Services(317) 582-0120 . 238 akremer@guerincatholic.org
Deedy Labus, Nurse(317) 582-0120 . 234 dlabus@guerincatholic.org
Scott McNamee, Director of Campus Ministry(317) 582-0120 267 smcnamee@guerincatholic.org
Jackie Mewborn, Receptionist(317) 582-0120 . 221 fdesk@guerincatholic.org
Megan Murphy, Director of Food Services(317) 582-0120 . 357
David Rieck, Director of Advancement(317) 582-0120 . 258 drieck@guerincatholic.org
Laurie Walsh, Nurse(317) 582-0120 . 234 lwalsh@guerincatholic.org
Colleen Ward, Director of Marketing(317) 582-0120 .230 cward@guerincatholic.org
Kelli Wilson, Director of Admissions(317) 582-0120 .279 kwilson@guerincatholic.org
Admissions
Jill Folstrom(317) 582-0120 . 318 jfolstrom@guerincatholic.org
Kelley Karpinski(317) 582-0120 . 320 kkarpinski@guerincatholic.org
Kelli Wilson, Director of Admissions(317) 582-0120 .279 kwilson@guerincatholic.org
Advancement
Sandi Regan, Advancement Asst.(317) 582-0120 . 226 sregan@guerincatholic.org
David Rieck, Director of Advancement(317) 582-0120 . 258 drieck@guerincatholic.org
Shari Vickery, Associate Director of Advancement(317) 582-0120 . 270 svickery@guerincatholic.org
Athletics
Chris Buhler, Director of Athletics(317) 582-0120 . 227 cbuhler@guerincatholic.org
Doug Keen(317) 582-0120 . 285 dkeen@guerincatholic.org
Matt Lane(317) 582-0120 . 313 mlane@guerincatholic.org
Debbie Stanisz, Athletics Assistant(317) 582-0120 . 292 dstanisz@guerincatholic.org
Jaime Waymouth(317) 582-0120 . 291 JXWAYMOU@stvincent.org
Business
Tom Dilley(317) 582-0120 . 260 tdilley@guerincatholic.org
Mike Panasuk(317) 582-0120 . 265 mpanasuk@guerincatholic.org
Neil Rafferty(317) 582-0120 . 332 nrafferty@guerincatholic.org
Campus Ministry
Lauren LaCoy(317) 582-0120 . 355 llacoy@guerincatholic.org
Scott McNamee, Director of Campus Ministry(317) 582-0120 267 smcnamee@guerincatholic.org
Amy Vaiana, Campus Ministry Assistant(317) 582-0120 . 317 avaiana@guerincatholic.org
Engineering & Technology
Matt Lane(317) 582-0120 . 313 mlane@guerincatholic.org
Robert Spoonmore(317) 582-0120 . 354 rspoonmore@guerincatholic.org
Finance and Accounting Office
Mary Beth Hogan(317) 582-0120 . 303 mhogan@guerincatholic.org
Nancy Miller, Director of Accounting(317) 582-0120 . 252 nmiller@guerincatholic.org
Karla Schlichte, Director of Finance(317) 582-0120 . 300 kschlichte@guerincatholic.org
Matthew Walton(317) 582-0120 . 232 mwalton@guerincatholic.org
Guidance and Counseling
Beth Brandes(317) 582-0120 . 271 bbrandes@guerincatholic.org
Leona Chianello, Registrar(317) 582-0120 . 231 lchianello@guerincatholic.org
Patty Hagen(317) 582-0120 . 237 phagen@guerincatholic.org
Martin Kirkwood, Director of College Counseling(317) 582-0120 . 229 mkirkwood@guerincatholic.org
Grace Pratt(317) 582-0120 . 233 gpratt@guerincatholic.org
Health Services
Deedy Labus, Nurse(317) 582-0120 . 234 dlabus@guerincatholic.org
Laurie Walsh, Nurse(317) 582-0120 . 234 lwalsh@guerincatholic.org
Kinesiology / Health
Jen Mascari(317) 582-0120 . 315 jmascari@guerincatholic.org
Tommy Mascari(317) 582-0120 . 242 tmascari@guerincatholic.org
Jaime Waymouth(317) 582-0120 . 291 JXWAYMOU@stvincent.org
Language Arts
Jeff Buckner(317) 582-0120 . 273 jbuckner@guerincatholic.org
Adrian DeBoy(317) 582-0120 . 290 adeboy@guerincatholic.org
Amy Hayes(317) 582-0120 . 249 ahayes@guerincatholic.org
Shelley Horn(317) 582-0120 . 272 shorn@guerincatholic.org
Sheryl Niccum(317) 582-0120 . 331 sniccum@guerincatholic.org
Patty Southard(317) 582-0120 . 281 psouthard@guerincatholic.org
Krista Stubbs(317) 582-0120 . 294 kstubbs@guerincatholic.org
Learning Support
Jan Nichols(317) 582-0120 . 240 jnichols@guerincatholic.org
Dawn Street, Learning Support(317) 582-0120 . 335 dstreet@guerincatholic.org
Math
Tom Gallagher(317) 582-0120 . 286 tgallagher@guerincatholic.org
Tricia Gandhi(317) 582-0120 . 298 tgandhi@guerincatholic.org
Amy Michel(317) 582-0120 . 276 amichel@guerincatholic.org
Mary Noyes(317) 582-0120 . 280 mnoyes@guerincatholic.org
Perry Page(317) 582-0120 . 247 ppage@guerincatholic.org
Maureen Reichardt(317) 582-0120 . 352 mrichardt@guerincatholic.org
Noelle Younger(317) 582-0120 .640 nyounger@guerincatholic.org
Music
Mark Duray, Director of Fine Arts(317) 582-0120 . 241 mduray@guerincatholic.org
Joey Garcia(317) 582-0120 . 353 jgarcia@guerincatholic.org
Science
Marca Budzenski(317) 582-0120 . 224 mbudzenski@guerincatholic.org
Jeanine Conklin(317) 582-0120 . 268 jconklin@guerincatholic.org
Jenny Greene(317) 582-0120 . 330 jgreene@guerincatholic.org
Karen Kennedy(317) 582-0120 . 306 kkennedy@guerincatholic.org
Hugh Ross(317) 582-0120 . 275 hross@guerincatholic.org
Stephanie Sharpe(317) 582-0120 . 244 ssharpe@guerincatholic.org
Gwen Wieczorek(317) 582-0120 . 245 gwieczorek@guerincatholic.org
Media Services
Marcia Murphy, Media Specialist(317) 582-0120 . 235 mmurphy@guerincatholic.org
Social Studies
Stephanie Ganser(317) 582-0120 . 311 sganser@guerincatholic.org
Zach Haselhorst(317) 582-0120 . 282 zhaselhorst@guerincatholic.org
Brad McAlexander(317) 582-0120 . 269 bmcalexander@guerincatholic.org
Meaghan Neman(317) 582-0120 . 278 mneman@guerincatholic.org
Justin Turpen(317) 582-0120 . 262 jturpen@guerincatholic.org
Technology Department
Brenda Armie(317) 582-0120 . 259 barmie@guerincatholic.org
Jeff Buckner(317) 582-0120 . 273 jbuckner@guerincatholic.org
Justin Dammeier, Director of Technology(317) 582-0120 . 350 jdammeier@guerincatholic.org
Joan Eicher, Database Administrator(317) 582-0120 . 316 jeicher@guerincatholic.org
Theology
Sister Gianna(317) 582-0120 . 340 srgianna@guerincatholic.org
Brian Goshorn(317) 582-0120 . 295 bgoshorn@guerincatholic.org
Sister Josemaría, O.P.(317) 582-0120 . 351 srjosemaria@guerincatholic.org
Lauren LaCoy(317) 582-0120 . 355 llacoy@guerincatholic.org
Brad Sponhauer(317) 582-0120 . 281 bsponhauer@guerincatholic.org
Robert Storey(317) 582-0120 . 297 rstorey@guerincatholic.org
Visual Arts
Ricki Gibson(317) 582-0120 . 312 rgibson@guerincatholic.org
Beth Wagoner(317) 582-0120 . 236 bwagoner@guerincatholic.org
World Languages
Liane Foerder(317) 582-0120 . 304 lfoerder@guerincatholic.org
Marcy MacLachlan(317) 582-0120 . 293 mmaclachlan@guerincatholic.org
Sarah Schirripa317.582.0120 . 310 sschirripa@guerincatholic.org
Jason Wagoner(317) 582-0120 . 251 jwagoner@guerincatholic.org
Nancy Yust(317) 582-0120 . 248 nyust@guerincatholic.org